Before / After School Clubs - Belleville Primary School

Following a fantastic two terms of clubs at both Belleville sites we're delighted to be offering the same clubs provision for the Summer term starting in April. Please click on your preferred club below for more information and to secure your spaces.

Belleville - Webbs Rd - Tuesday afternoon Multi-Sports

Our trademark multi-sports sessions will rotate several sports throughout the term including football, hockey, dodgeball, rugby, cricket, basketball etc.. Each session follows a familiar structure of warm up, associated sporting drills, main skill & warm down game.

Times: 3.30 - 4.30pm

Club Dates: Every Tuesday afternoon from Tuesday 11th September - Tuesday 18th December (excl Tuesday 23rd October - half term)

Book Now

Belleville - Webbs Rd - Wednesday afternoon Athletics

Quickly becoming one of our most popular school clubs, Athletics club will cover many disciplines including running/sprinting, hurdles, relays, jumping & throwing with teamwork the common theme throughout.

Times: 3.30 - 4.30pm

Club Dates: Every Wednesday afternoon from Wednesday 12th September - Wednesday 19th December (excl Wednesday 24th October - half term)

Book Now

Belleville - Webbs Rd - Thursday morning Athletics

Quickly becoming one of our most popular school clubs, Athletics club will cover many disciplines including running/sprinting, hurdles, relays, jumping & throwing with teamwork the common theme throughout.

Times: 8 - 9am

Club Dates: Every Thursday morning from Thursday 13th September - Thursday 20th December (excl Thursday 25th October - half term)

Book Now

Belleville - Meteor St - Friday morning Multi-Sports

Our trademark multi-sports sessions will rotate several sports throughout the term including football, hockey, dodgeball, rugby, cricket, basketball etc.. Each session follows a familiar structure of warm up, associated sporting drills, main skill & warm down game.

Times: 8 - 9am

Every Friday morning from Friday 14th September - Friday 21st December (excl Friday 25th October - half term)

Book Now

Belleville – Meteor St – Monday Afternoon Multi-Sports

Our trademark multi-sports sessions will rotate several sports throughout the term including football, hockey, dodgeball, rugby, cricket, basketball etc.. Each session follows a familiar structure of warm up, associated sporting drills, main skill & warm down game.

Times: 3.30 - 4.30pm

Every Monday afternoon from Monday 11th September – Monday 17th December (excl Monday 22nd October - half term)

Book Now